Youth Voice Forum

Posted: September 12, 2019 | By: Iowa Caucus Project Staff Tagged:

Sponsored by The Des Moines Register and Des Moines Public Schools.  Candidates will each have 30 minutes to address the audience and respond to audience questions.  Questions will be screened and selected by Carol Hunter (Des Moines Register), Thomas Ahart (Des Moines Public Schools), and Kathie Obradovich (Des Moines Register).  Fez Zafar, student body president at Roosevelt High School and the student member of the Iowa Board of Education, will moderate the event.

Registration is free, but audience members must register to attend.